Writing Update: Battling the Snow Monster

Dear snow,
Please go away!!! Thank you.
~ Me
I have been buried under a mountain of ice and snow for nearly a month!! True, being stuck indoors has given me time to work on my writing projects, but I’m starting to go stir crazy. The internet has been spotty, and there have been a few days without electricity, so I am over winter. Spring will bring its own problems (mostly allergies for me) but at least I won’t get stuck freezing my tush off shoveling snow. Have to write this quickly because I think I’m going to lose my internet soon. I will be back later as soon as I can manage to thaw out some. Bye!!

6 Comments

Filed under Creative writing, Fiction, Nanowrimo, Novels, Writing, writing tips

6 responses to “Writing Update: Battling the Snow Monster

  1. Glad I’m not in your part of the world but know how you feel not being able to get out.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Can’t wait for spring!

    Like

  3. JMD398

    At least you are focused on moving forward not letting the winter beat you out. as for the internet… I surely know about those problems 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

